2023 Edgbaston Results

by The NCG Top 100s Tour | May 24, 2023

Prize Winners

A massive congratulations to all our prize winners on taking home the fantastic TaylorMade prizes on offer.

The winners were as follows:

1st: Sunny Thethy, 37 points
Prize: £250 TaylorMade voucher

2nd: Melvyn Ponder, 36 points
Prize: £150 TaylorMade voucher

3rd: Darren Webster, 36 points
Prize: £100 TaylorMade voucher

NTP 1: Rob Comins

NTP 2: Martin Derrick

Click here to see the full leaderboard

Order of merit

Where do you currently sit in our Order of Merit? The top 64 golfers in our 2023 Order of Merit will qualify for our Grand Final.

Click here to view Order of Merit

Event Gallery

Event gallery will appear here shortly.