Introducing the 2022 NCG Top 100s Tour schedule

by NCG Top 100s Tour | October 11, 2021

We are pleased to announce our schedule for the 2022 NCG Top 100s Tour season.

The season starts with our Highlands Swing in November but Aldeburgh, which will be making its NCG Top 100s Tour debut, will kick start the main season on April 20, 2022.

The Tour will also visit Ireland for the first time with our Donegal Swing featuring two events at Ballyliffin and one at Portsalon.

TaylorMade will once again be our headline sponsor with prizes on offer for first, second, and third place at every event.

Places for our 2022 Tour will go on sale initially to 2021 competitors from October 18 (1pm), before going on general sale on October 24.

We will announce further Tour venues, prize details, and our Grand Final venue in due course.

Tour Memberships

Once again, competitors will have the opportunity to purchase a membership for the Tour in 2022 but this time we have three options to choose from.

Gold Membership (£249): 20% discount at ALL 2022 NCG Top 100s Tour events. Plus, membership goody bag.
Silver Membership (£199):
20% discount at 2022 NCG Top 100s Tour events, excluding Open Venues. Plus, membership goody bag.
Bronze Membership (£115):
20% discount ONLY at 2022 NCG Top 100s Tour events, excluding Open Venues.

Membership packages will go on sale from October 13.

2022 NCG Top 100s Tour Schedule

The 2022 NCG Top 100s Tour schedule can be seen below:

Highlands Swing

Nov 1: Royal Dornoch
Nov 2: Golspie
Nov 3: Brora

Suffolk Swing

Apr 20: Aldeburgh
Apr 21: Thorpeness


Apr 28: Kington


May 4: Northants County


Ayrshire Swing

May 10: Dundonald Links
May 11: Western Gailes

Fife Swing

May 17: Lundin Links
May 18: TBC
May 19: Ladybank

Midlands Swing

May 23: Sherwood Forest
May 24: Beau Desert
May 25: Edgbaston

Dorset Swing

May 30: Stoneham
May 31: Broadstone
June 1: Isle of Purbeck

Cumbria/East Lothian Swing

June 15: Appleby
June 16: Gullane (No. 2)
June 17: Longniddry

Donegal Swing

Jun 22: Portsalon
Jun 23: Ballyliffin (Glashedy)
Jun 24: Ballyliffin


Jun 29: Berkhamsted


Jun 30: Prestbury

Yorkshire Swing

Jul 6: Fulford
Jul 7: Moortown


Jul 14: Blairgowrie

Lytham Coastal Swing

Jul 28: Royal Lytham & St Annes
Jul 29: Fairhaven

North Wales Swing

Aug 1: Aberdovey
Aug 2: TBC

South Wales Swing

Aug 11: Ashburnham
Aug 12: Tenby

Aug 16: Machynys Peninsula

Kent Swing

Aug 24: TBC
Aug 25: Canterbury
Aug 26: Frilford Heath (Red)

Aberdeenshire Swing

Sep 20: Moray (Old)
Sep 21: Duff House Royal
Sep 22: TBC


October 5: Southerness

Grand Final


On Sale Dates

2021 Competitors: October 18, 2021

General Sale: October 24, 2021