2022 Brora Results

by The NCG Top 100s Tour | November 2, 2021

Prize Winners

A massive congratulations to all our prize winners on taking home the fantastic TaylorMade prizes on offer.

The winners were as follows:

1st: Spencer Dawkins, 40 points
Prize: TaylorMade Spider X Putter and also receives automatic qualification into our Grand Final at Southport & Ainsdale GC.

2nd: Malcolm MacPherson, 39 points
Prize: TaylorMade FlexTech Stand Bag.

3rd: Simon Davies, 38 points
Prize: TaylorMade Milled Grind 2 Wedge.

NTP 1: Alistair Bateman
Prize: Three dozen TaylorMade TP5 Golf Balls.

NTP 2: Simon Davies
Prize: Three dozen TaylorMade TP5 Golf Balls.

Click here to see the full leaderboard.

Order of merit

Where do you currently sit in our Order of Merit? Remember the top 64 golfers in our 2022 Order of Merit will qualify for our Grand Final.

Click here to view Order of Merit.